Staff


Hinda Adolph

Teacher

Contact

Email: adolfhinda@tav.ca

Zari Altit

Teacher

Contact

Email: zaltit@tav.ca

Deborah Azran

Teacher

Contact

Email: dazran@tav.ca

Hanna Baer

Teacher

Contact

Email: hbaer9@gmail.com

Eddie Beaucage

Teacher

Contact

Email: ebeaucage@tav.ca

Ruth Bensimhon

Program Coordinator

Contact

Email: rbensimhon@tav.ca

Goldie Bernfeld

Teacger

Contact

Email: gbernfeld@tav.ca

Abraham Boyarsky

Director General

Pearl Bratt

Teacher

Contact

Email: pearlbratt@yahoo.com

Gary Cymbalist

Teacher

Contact

Email: gcymbalist@tav.ca

Olena Denysenkova

Assistant Financial Aid Officer

Contact

Email: olena@tav.ca

Judith Deutsch

Student Advisor

Contact

Email: collegetav@gmail.com

Shloime Engel

Teacher

Contact

Email: sengel@tav.ca

Faycal

Program Coordinator

Colleen Flint

Teacher

Contact

Email: cflint@tav.ca

Robyne Garellek

Teacher

Contact

Email: rgarellek@tav.ca

Annie Goldstein

Administrator, Teacher

Contact

Email: anniegoldstein@tav.ca

Yaakov Goldstein

Teacher

Contact

Email: ygoldstein@tav.ca

Pearl Greenfeld

Teacher

Contact

Email: pgreenfeld@tav.ca

Anne Harrison

Teacher

Contact

Email: aharrison@tav.ca

Valérie Leclair

Teacher

Contact

Email: vleclair@tav.ca

Eli Meroz

Director of Studies

Contact

Email: elimeroz@gmail.com

Shirah Milgram

Teacher

Contact

Email: smilgram@tav.ca

Nima Nateghi

Program Coordinator

Contact

Email: nnateghi@tav.ca

Charles Plourde

Administration

Contact

Email: charles@tav.ca

Ramzi

Assistant Financial Aid Officer

Contact

Email: ramzi@tav.ca

Patrice Robitaille

Registrar

Contact

Email: probitaille@tav.ca

Elie Saadé

Lab Technician

Karen Ann Sherman

Teacher

Contact

Email: ksherman@tav.ca

Riva Sidloi

Teacher

Contact

Email: rsidloi@tav.ca

Tirza Sputz

Teacher

Contact

Email: tsputz@thejnet.com

Valeriia Svitanko

Administration

Contact

Email: vsvitanko@tav.ca

Evelyn Chavi Weisz

Teacher

Contact

Email: eweisz@tav.ca

Jonathan Wilansky

Teacher

Contact

Email: jwilansky@tav.ca